Youth Parliament tasks Lawan, Gbajabiamila on constitutional legacy

The Speaker of the Nigerian Youth Parliament, 4th Session, Hon. Mubarak Mijinyawa, has urged the newly elected Senate President, Ahmad Lawan and House Speaker, Femi Gbajabiamila, to honour the high expectations of Nigerians and contribute to ensuring the country is moved to the desired next…


Stay up-to-date

Subscribe now for weekly news headlines roundup delivered directly to your inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.