Wizkid, Davido, Tiwa Savage, Simi top NEA 2018 Nomination | Full List

The nomination list for the 13th edition of Nigerian Entertainment Awards (NEA) is out and top on the list are Wizkid, Davido, Tiwa Savage and Simi with two nominations each for Afropop Male Artist of the Year, Hottest Single of the Year and Afropop Female Artiste of the Year, Album of the…


Stay up-to-date

Subscribe now for weekly news headlines roundup delivered directly to your inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.