Tiwa Savage, Davido, Burna Boy, Simi others nominated for 2019 AFRIMA award [See full list]

Nigerian artistes, Tiwa Savage, Davido, Burna Boy, Simi, Wizkid, Kizz Daniel, Teni, Yemi Alade, Niniola have been nominated for 2019 All African Music Award. (AFRIMA). This was made known during a press conference held at Eko Hotels and Suites, Victoria Island Lagos by Aderele Niyi, AFRIMA’s Associate Producer. Niyi said that the nominees…


Stay up-to-date

Subscribe now for weekly news headlines roundup delivered directly to your inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.