Osinbajo, Lawan, Gbajabiamila, Obaseki congratulate Osoba at 80, extol contributions to nation’s devt.

BENIN CITY – Vice President Yemi Osinbajo, Senate President, Ahmed Lawan, House of Representatives Speaker, Femi Gbajabiamila and Edo State Governor, Mr Godwin Obaseki, on Monday took turns to congratulate the former Governor of Ogun State, Chief Segun Osoba, who clocks 80 years next Monday.

In his separate congratulatory message, Obaseki said: “On behalf of the government and people of…


Stay up-to-date

Subscribe now for weekly news headlines roundup delivered directly to your inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.