Ninth NASS leadership: Why zone to an individual?

APC, Speaker

As expected in a presidential democracy after a fiercely-fought general election, which was won by the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC), the battleground has shifted to the booty-sharing table. Of course, the national chairman of APC, Adams Oshiomhole, and the national publicity secretary, Lanre Issa-Onilu, had warned their party men and women that the game was a winner-takes-all, thus…


Stay up-to-date

Subscribe now for weekly news headlines roundup delivered directly to your inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.