Lawan, Shekarau, 8 other senators sponsored no bill in 1 year

  • It’s shameful — CSO

  • I’m working on one — Former Kano gov

  • Senate president keeps silent


Senate President, Ahmad Lawan, Adamu Bulkachuwa (APC, Bauchi) and former governor of Kano State, Ibrahim Shekarau (APC, Kano) are among the 10 senators who have not sponsored a single bill in…


Stay up-to-date

Subscribe now for weekly news headlines roundup delivered directly to your inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.