Kwara gov sends 6 commissioner-nominees to Assembly

Kwara state governor AbdulRahman AbdulRahman Wednesday sent to the House of Assembly a list of six additional commissioner-nominees . The new nominees are Barrister Salman Jawondo (Asa); Lafia Aliyu Kora Sabi (Baruten); Dr. Raji Razaq […]


Stay up-to-date

Subscribe now for weekly news headlines roundup delivered directly to your inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.