How new Osun Poly alumni excos emerged

The Alumni Association of Osun state Polytechnic, Iree, has elected new executives that will pilot the affairs of the association for the next. The executives are: Aderenle Olalekan Adegboye, National President, Yemi Bernard Olurinde, National […]


Stay up-to-date

Subscribe now for weekly news headlines roundup delivered directly to your inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.