Full List of APC Caretaker/Extra-Ordinary Convention Planning Committee Members

The National Executive Council of the All Progressives Congress Thursday at its virtual meeting held at the State House Abuja, dissolved the National Working Committee of the Party and appointed a Caretaker Committee and Extra-Ordinary Convention Planning Committee chaired by the Governor of Yobe State, Governor Mai Mala Buni.

Here is the full list of the members of the committtee

1. Governor…


Stay up-to-date

Subscribe now for weekly news headlines roundup delivered directly to your inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.