FG Reconstitutes Governing Councils Of 5 Federal Universities

President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the dissolution and reconstitution of the Governing Councils of five federal universities in Nigeria. The affected universities are University of Ibadan (UI) University of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT) University of  Lagos (UNILAG) Obafemi Awolowo University (OAU) Ile-Ife and Maritime University in Delta. The approval is contained in a statement  by Mr…



Subscribe now for weekly news headlines roundup delivered directly to your inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.