FG Bans Passengers From Brazil, India, Turkey

The Federal Government has resolved to deny non-Nigerian passport holders and non-residents who visited Brazil, India or Turkey within 14 days, entry into Nigeria.
This was part of the decisions reached by the Presidential Steering Committee on Covid-19 following increasing cases of Covid-19 and fatalities in some parts of the world.
The committee’s Chairman, Boss Mustapha, disclosed this in…



Subscribe now for weekly news headlines roundup delivered directly to your inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.