Ekiti Assembly Reinstates Suspended Ex Speaker, 4 Others


The suspension slammed on the former speaker of the Ekiti State House of Assembly, Mr. Kola Oluwawole and four other lawmakers was on Wednesday lifted by the Assembly. Other members of the Assembly reinstated were the former Deputy Speaker, Mr Segun Adewumi, Mr Abiola Jeje, (Ido/Osi 11), Mr Adesina Animasaun,(Ekiti West 11) and Mr…


Stay up-to-date

Subscribe now for weekly news headlines roundup delivered directly to your inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.