Brymo Announces Removal Of Two Songs From Forthcoming Album “Yellow”

Singer, Brymo has revealed that his forthcoming album “Yellow” would be two songs short due to technical issues.

The singer recently revealed its tracklist which consists of three parts with a total of 17 tracks.

The first part which is numbered in Greek numerals consists of 6 tracks, the second part numbered in Roman numerals consists of 5 tracks and the third numbered in English numerals…


Stay up-to-date

Subscribe now for weekly news headlines roundup delivered directly to your inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.