Breaking – 9th NASS: APC again stamps Gbajabiamila as next Speaker

National chairman of the party, Comrade Adams Oshiomhole Tuesday presented Leader of the House Representatives, Mr Femi Gbajabiamila, as the preferred choice of the party for the speakership position, Rep Abdulmumini Jibrin, said after President […]


Stay up-to-date

Subscribe now for weekly news headlines roundup delivered directly to your inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.