Benue Assembly defies court by suspending three APC council chairmen


The suspended Chairmen were those of Ogbadibo Local Government Council, James Simon Akola and his Vice, Ameh Eugenia; Mr Denis Akura of Vandeikya Local Government Council; Vitalis Uaah of Gwer East Local Government Council.


Stay up-to-date

Subscribe now for weekly news headlines roundup delivered directly to your inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.