Bayelsa: Elected chairmen, councillors receive certificates of return

Bayelsa state Independent Electoral Commission (BYSIEC) Tuesday issued certificates of return to eight elected local government area chairmen and 105 councillors. They were elected in the council poll conducted on Saturday, August 10. The APC boycotted […]


Stay up-to-date

Subscribe now for weekly news headlines roundup delivered directly to your inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.