APC wins Okigwe North Federal Constituency rerun in Imo

The All Progressives Congress (APC) candidate for the Okigwe North Federal Constituency in Imo comprising Isiala Mbano/Okigwe/Onuimo Ms Miriam Onuoha has defeated her closet opponent Mr Obinna Onwubualiri in Saturday’s rerun election. INEC Returning Officer, Prof. Frank Collins of Nnamdi Azikwe University who announced the result said Onuoha scored 23, 690 votes, to defeat Onwubualiri […]


Stay up-to-date

Subscribe now for weekly news headlines roundup delivered directly to your inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.