APC Wins Bauchi By-election

By Segun Awofadeji in Bauchi
All Progressives Congress (APC) candidate Lawal Yahya Gumau has been declared winner of the Bauchi south senatorial by-election which took place on Saturday.
Returning officer for the bye election Professor Ahmed Sarki Fagam who announced the results Sunday at the state secretariat of the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) explained that…


Stay up-to-date

Subscribe now for weekly news headlines roundup delivered directly to your inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.